JUST BECAUSE …

… Spring is almost here. Snowdrops are beginning to lift their heads, no doubt prompting a hot flush of excitement amongst flower/nature photographers across the country. Astonishingly, green shoots from the bulbs my daughter and I planted last September have also started to show. Actually ‘astonishingly’ doesn’t quite express the degree of my surprise because I have rarely managed to grown anything from scratch, or indeed keep anything alive that someone else has so cleverly grown for that matter. So I am waiting, chuffed by my sudden, new-found green fingers to find out what it was that we planted in the first place. Watch this space …

Abstract petal bokeh blog

petal yellow blog 2

One thought on “JUST BECAUSE …

Leave a Reply

