FRAGILITY:INTENSITY:LUMINOSITY

Fragility Blog

Intensity Blog

Reflected trees in the dirty grey waters that run alongside the Leith Walkway in Edinburgh.

I’m stupidly excited about abstracts within nature, I find the virtually limitless variety of colours and forms captivating and having been really tough with myself lately about having a niche and a style (blah!), I started to doubt whether this new interest would ‘fit’ in with what I ‘should’ be shooting. Well, you know what, I love it and if I can somehow, someway convince myself that there’s room for another one under my ‘soft/dreamy’ umbrella, then that’s even better.

The other ity blog

2 thoughts on “FRAGILITY:INTENSITY:LUMINOSITY

Leave a Reply

