BABY, IT’S COLD OUTSIDE

AVERT EYES if you’re avoiding all things Christmassy!

Just added this lovely range of goodies to my S6 shop based on the ‘Let it Snow’ design that has been a bestseller of mine. I don’t know why these have consistently sold throughout the year (don’t get me wrong, I’m not complaining), but I thought it the right time to expand the design. I’m planning new lines and colours over the next couple of days, probably a frosty blue/green and perhaps purple or a black too. Will keep you posted with the finished item.

baby its cold promot panel

2 thoughts on “BABY, IT’S COLD OUTSIDE

    • Thanks so much, Emily! Yes, there’s a lot of crossover between my Flickr page and S6 shop. I don’t get onto Flickr as much as I’d like to these days, just don’t have the time. 😦

Leave a Reply

